daily newsMusicTop 5

DOWNLOAD: Esther Oji – Sound Of Heaven Complete Album

With the release of their new album Sound Of Heaven, EeZee Conceptz debuts Esther Oji.

Gospel minister Esther Oji has been announced as the 2022 act following the release of her new album Sound of Heaven by Eezee Conceptz Global.

The announcement is coming alongside the release of her debut album titled “Sound of Heaven.” Accompanying the release is the video for the track “Dependable Jesus” off of the new album.

Esther Oji is an anointed singer and songwriter who at the age of 10, was already a frontliner at her local church. She hails from Abia state, Nigeria but was born in Kano state. Esther Oji holds a bachelor’s degree in mass communication from Abia State University (ABSU), Faculty of Humanities and social sciences where she also served as Music Director in her school fellowship.

In 2020, Minister Esther Oji joined the Music team of the Commonwealth of Zion Assembly (COZA) and by the reason of her core values (faithfulness, loyalty, selfless commitment and excellence) became a devout leader in the team.

She has over the years evolved in her craft of praise and worship leading which causes the heavens to shift and pour down a mighty rush of God’s presence that releases miracles, signs, and wonders through her powerful vocal prowess and God’s anointing.

She is being unveiled as an artiste of the prestigious Christian record label, EeZee Conceptz Global on the 1st of September, 2022.

Esther Oji Sound Of Heaven


  1. Esther Orji – Mighty Chorus DOWNLOAD
  2. Esther Orji – More than enough DOWNLOAD
  3. Esther Orji – Emmanuel ft Rev. Biodun Fatoyibo DOWNLOAD
  4. Esther Orji – Dependable Jesus DOWNLOAD
  5. Esther Orji – Worthy Praise DOWNLOAD
  6. Esther Orji – Idi Ebube DOWNLOAD
  7. Esther Orji –  Highest Praise DOWNLOAD


Twitter | Instagram | Facebook: @officialestheroji | @eezeeconceptz


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button